Liên Hệ

Giờ làm việc : 07:30 HKT - Hongkong Time ( tức 6:30 ICT - Indochina Time )

Đến : 03:30 HKT - Hongkong Time ( tức 2:30 ICT - Indochina Time )

1606, Hutchison House, 10 Harcourt Road, Central, Hong Kong